A Tribute to a Mother

8 02 2012

While moving forward towards the unknown future ahead
I just want to step back and thank you mother;
For giving me birth, for giving me life
For bringing me to this wonderful world.

You have transformed me from a bud to a beautiful flower
Gave me wings to fly high up in the sky;
You guided me while passing through the darkest valley
Protected me during the stormiest night.

Inspite of all those sacrifices you made
I pointed you wrong created crucial circumstances;
But you were so calm and quite
You just watched me silently without uttering a word.
Thank you for loving me so much
Thank you …..mother for being so loveable..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

